Wednesday, June 21, 6-8,  Lexington
Friday, June 23, 6-8, Black Chicken, Lexington, NC
Saturday, July 8, 9-1, J Butler's, Kernersville, NC
Thursday, July 27, Botanical Gardens, Kernersville, NC
Saturday, August 19, 12-2, Durham NC Harley Davidson
Saturday, September 2, Private Party
Saturday, September 9, Bush Hill Festival, Archdale, NC
Friday, September 15,6-8, Wine and Whiskers, Hanover Park Vineyard
Saturday, September 30, Advance, NC 2366 Hwy64
Saturday, October 14, 8-12, Gibby's Dock and Dine, Carolina Beach

Saturday, October 21, 9-1, J Butler's, Kernersville, NC
Saturday, October 28, 7-11, Roxboro Moose
HALLOWEEN Party
Friday, November 10, Grandview, Greensboro, Private Party
**New Years EVE** Moose Lodge, Winston Salem


Book us for YOUR private party!
New videos at Our Music!
Email: tomncblues@gmail.com for bookings